• The debates will be launched on February 4 with the match Tigres UANL – Ulsan Hyundai FC
  • The second meeting will pit Al-Duhail SC against Al Ahly SC
  • The winner will be crowned at the Cité de l’Education stadium on February 11

The draw for the FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2020 ™, held today at FIFA headquarters in Zurich, revealed the road ahead for the six participating clubs.

* Tigres UANL* and Ulsan Hyundai FC will kick off the competition on February 4 at 5:00 p.m. local time (3:00 p.m. CET) at the Ahmad bin Ali Stadium, while the second match will feature Al-Duhail SC and Al Ahly SC at 8:30 p.m. (6:30 p.m. CET) at the Cité de l’Education stadium.

The draw also determined that the winner of the Libertadores de la CONMEBOL, who will be known on January 30, will face the winner of the Tigres UANL – Ulsan Hyundai FC match on February 7 and that the FC Bayern Munich will meet the winner of the Al-Duhail SC – Al Ahly SC duel the next day.

The 2020 Club World Champion will be crowned at the end of the final which will take place on February 11 at the Cité de l’éducation stadium from 21:00 (19:00 CET).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *