• The most important FIFA competition for esports clubs will take place from February 24 to 28
  • Live and streaming on FIFA.gg and other digital platforms
  • Focus on the different ways to follow the FIFAe Club World Cup 2021

The biggest FIFA competition for esports clubs will take place from February 24 to 28. During this time, each team will field two players to compete for the most prestigious club trophies in EA SPORTS FIFA 21. The finals will feature 42 teams across six Zones. At the end of the event, a regional champion will be crowned in each section. To learn more about the competition format, go here.

For the first time, all fixtures will be televised on FIFA.gg, so fans don’t miss a single appearance from their favorite club. Several digital channels will broadcast the different posters of the competition, but all the streams will be available on FIFA.gg.

The tournament will kick off on February 24 at 2:30 p.m. GMT (3:30 p.m. CET), with the Zone 4 group stage. All group stage matches, February 24-26, will be broadcast and commented by club and club correspondents. areas on FIFA.gg.

Full studio coverage, which will include coverage from the various Zones, will begin on Friday February 28 at 3:30 p.m. GMT (4:30 p.m. CET), with the knockout matches kicking off. Layla-Anna Lee and Spencer Host accompanied by a battalion of journalists and reporters from the different zones, will accompany you from the start of the knockout matches until the final. The matches will be broadcast live and streamed on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, among others. During the finals weekend, February 27 and 28, three champions will be crowned each day.

FIFA.gg will propose a wide choice of live streams and languages, and a new tool called Watch Togerther, which will allow you to follow the matches in the company of your best friends.

The schedule of matches in the different Zones:

All times are shown in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

February 24:

Zone 4 – group stage: 2:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Zone 5 – group stage: 19h00 – 22h00

February 25:

Zone 1 – group stage: 05h00 – 08h00

Zone 2 – group stage: 09h00 – 12h00

Zone 4 – group stage: 3.30 p.m. – 6.30 p.m.

Zone 6 – group stage: 19h00 – 22h00

February 26:

Zone 3 – group stage: 12 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Zone 4 – Knockout Matches: 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. (studio coverage begins)

Zone 5 – Knockout matches: 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

February 27:

Zone 1 – final: 09h00 – 11h30

Zone 3 – final: 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Zone 5 – finale : 17h00 – 19h00

February 28:

Zone 2 – final: 09h00 – 11h30

Zone 4 – final: 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Zone 6 – finale : 17h00 – 19h00

Due to the format of knockout matches (best of five sets), the end time of the broadcast may vary slightly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *